

AIOTA executive Committee	Executive Body of Academic council of Occupational Therapy
President	Executive Chairman
Dr. Anil K. Srivastava	Dr. Anil K. Srivastava
Vice-President	Dean
Dr. Zarine D. Ferzandi	Dr. Jyothika M. Bijlani
<b>Hon. Secretary</b> Dr. Pankaj Bajpai	Executive members  Dr. Jayashri Kale  Dr. Shovan Saha  Dr. V. S. Bole  Dr. Zarine D. Ferzandi
<b>Hon. Tresurer</b> Dr. Shashi Oberai	
Ex- Officio Member  Dr. Madan warhade	
Executive Members  Dr. Dbenezer Wilson Rajkumar D  Dr. Jyothika M. Bijlani  Dr. Pratibha M. Vaidya  Dr. Surendra Kumar Meena  Co-opted Executive Members  Dr. Joseph Sunny  Dr. R K Sharma	