

## **ORGANISING COMMITTEE!**

- Dr. P. Narayanasamy (Dean, CEG)
- Dr. S. Sivanesan (Dean, ACT)
- Dr. Monsingh David Devadas (Dean, SAP)
- Dr. A. Rajadurai (Dean, MIT)
- Dr. A. PeerMohamed ( Director, Planning and Development)
- Dr. K. Baskar (Director, Crystal Growth Centre)
- Dr. Sella Durai (Additional Registrar)
- Dr. R. Sethumadhavan (Director, Logistics Centre)
- Dr. V.K. Stalin (Estate Officer)
- Dr. P. Hariharan(Executive warden)
- Dr. S. Muttan (HOD, ECE)
- Dr. V. Rhymend Uthirairaj (Director, Ramanujan Computing Centre)
- Dr. R. Jayavel (Director, Centre for Research)
- Mr. V.P.S. Muthusamy (Finance Officer)
- Dr. V.S. Senthil Kumar (Additional Director, CTDT)
- Dr. M.R. Sumalatha (Deputy Director, CTDT)